Our Team

Our Team2018-10-18T17:05:30+00:00

DIVISION OF EDUCATION

Administration and Staff

Michael L. Baker, Ed.D.
Chancellor of Education
423-478-7702
tgilbert@ptseminary.edu

David E. Ramírez S, D.Min.
Assistant General Overseer
Divisional Director of Education
423-478-7133
rcole@churchofgod.org

Michael D. Reynolds, D.Min.
Director of Ministerial Development
423-478-7011
mreynolds@churchofgod.org

Teresa Gilbert
Assistant to the Chancellor of Education
423-478-7702
tgilbert@ptseminary.edu

Robin Cole, B.S.
Executive Assistant to Dr. Ramírez
423-478-7133
rcole@churchofgod.org

Diana Brinson, B.A.
Executive Secretary to Robin Cole
423-478-7901
dbrinson@churchofgod.org

MINISTERIAL DEVELOPMENT/SCHOOL OF MINISTRY

Donald G. Bennett, D.Min.
USA Coordinator
423-478-7011
dbennett@churchofgod.org

Dwain Pyeatt, Ph.D.
International Coordinator
423-478-7011
dpyeatt@churchofgod.org

Daniel J. Vassell Sr., D.Min.
Multicultural Education Coordinator
423-478-7061
dvassell@churchofgod.org

Nellie Keasling, B.A.
Editorial Coordinator
423-478-7019
nkeasling@churchofgod.org

Connie Mercer, A.A.
CIMS Registrar
423-478-7196
conniemercer@churchofgod.org

Lonna Gattenby
Graphic Design and Bookkeeper
423-478-7083
lgattenby@churchofgod.org

Milly Medina, B.A.
Senior Secretary to USA and International Coordinators
423-478-7393
mmedina@churchofgod.org

Terrie Goff
Executive Secretary
423-478-7166
tgoff@churchofgod.org

Brett Deaton, B.S.
Media Coordinator
423-478-7750
bdeaton@churchofgod.org

Jennifer Vassell, M.S.
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant to Daniel Vassell
423-478-7011
jvassell@churchofgod.org

Matt Webb, B.S.
Inventory and Shipping Assistant
423-478-7238
doeshipping@churchofgod.org

U.S.A. HISPANIC EDUCATIONAL MINISTRIES

Enrique De Jesús, Ph.D.
Director of USA Hispanic Education
423-478-7231
usameh@churchofgod.org

Meraris Ferrer, A.A.
Secretary to Director of USA Hispanic Education
423-478-7231
mferrer@churchofgod.org

Santiago Ramírez, B.A.
Media Coordinator
423-478-7252
sramirez@churchofgod.org